

Choosing "Programme director/Director of studies" in the ISP (section 4.3)

The following is information for principal supervisors and doctoral students at the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS).

Based on the list below, divided into the school's four doctoral programmes, choose the correct "Programme director/Director of studies" in section 4.3 of the ISP:

Electrical Engineering (by division)

an)

Computer Science (by division)

CST:	Pawel Herman	(if Pawel is also the supervisor, choose Johan)
NSE:	Mathias Ekstedt	(if Mathias is also the supervisor, choose Dilian)
RPL:	Petter Ögren	(if Petter is also the supervisor, choose Mathias)
TCS:	Dilian Gurov	(if Dilian is also the supervisor, choose Pawel)
TMH:	Johan Boye	(if Johan is also the supervisor, choose Petter)

Information and Communication Technology (by specialisation)

Communication Systems:	Ben Slimane (if Ben is also the supervisor, choose Elena)
Electronic Systems:	Elena Dubrova (if Elena is also the supervisor, choose Amir)
Integrated Devices and Circuits:	Elena Dubrova (if Elena is also the supervisor, choose Amir)
Software and Computer Systems:	Amir Hossein Payberah (if Amir is also the supervisor, choose Ben)

Mediated Communication

Rob Comber (if Rob is also the supervisor, choose Pawel Herman)

Updated: 2024-03-07