Skip to main content

Strategic Council ABE

The composition of the Strategic Council ABE applies during the term of office 2022-2025.

The Head of School's Strategic Council

The council is an advisory body to the Head of School in important matters concerning the school's organisation, development plan, operational plan, annual report, overall issues concerning education and other matters of great importance to the school that the Head of School deems the strategic council should be consulted on.

Council members

Name Organisation Role
Björn Berggren KTH, Head of School Chair
Åsa Domeij Axfood AB External representative
Johan Dozzi Tyréns AB

External representative

Emelie Grind Järfälla municipality External representative
Per Högselius KTH, Philosophy and history of technology Teacher/researcher representative
Mattias Höjer KTH, Sustainable development environmental science and engineering Teacher/researcher representative
Daniel Koch KTH, Architecture Teacher/researcher representative
Åsa Laurell Lyne KTH, Civil and architectual engineering Teacher/researcher representative
Annina Persson KTH, Real estate and construction management Teacher/researcher representative
Leif Kari KTH Vice President for Education
Vacant   Technical/administrative staff representative
Emelie Blomgren KTH, Schools Office  Secretary

Emil Jansson

KTH, Transportplanering PhD representative