Skip to main content

New representatives in KTH's Digitalization Platform Advisory Board

Published Sep 27, 2019

KTH's Digitalization Platform has a new advisory board. Two of the newly appointed members of the board comes from the ABE school.
KTH Digitalization Platform coordinates and supports multidisciplinary research initiatives within the information and communication technology (ICT) areas.

The members of the advisory board for KTH's Digitalization Platform  are Ivo Martinac (ABE), Yifang Ban (ABE), Britt Östlund (CBH), Karl-Henrik Johansson (EECS), Martin Törngren (ITM) and Dan Henningson (SCI).


Yifang Ban
Yifang Ban
professor, head of div +4687908648