Internal calender

Meetings of CBH's groups and councils, spring 2020.

Information to the staff

Thursday 2020-04-16, 12.00–12.30 SciLife

Join Zoom meeting: kth-se.zoom.us/j/693289833

Meeting ID: 693 289 833

Friday 2020-04-17, 12.00–12.45 Flemingsberg

Join Zoom meeting: kth-se.zoom.us/j/359616338

Meeting ID: 359 616 338

Monday 2020-04-20, 12.00–12.30 Valhallavägen

Join Zoom meeting: kth-se.zoom.us/j/402721244

Meeting ID: 402 721 244

Wednesday 2020-04-22, 12.00–12.30 AlbaNova

Join Zoom meeting: kth-se.zoom.us/j/385655825

Meeting ID: 385 655 825

Management group

Wednesday 2020-04-15, 09.30–11.30 TREESEARCH, Teknikringen 38A

Wednesday 2020-05-20, 09.30–11.30 TREESEARCH, Teknikringen 38A

Wednesday 2020-06-17, 09.30–11.30 TREESEARCH, Teknikringen 38A

Collaboration group

Tuesday 2020-04-28, 14.00–15.00 Albanova, Gallerian

Tuesday 2020-05-12, 14.00–16.00 TREESEARCH, Teknikringen 38A

Tuesday 2020-05-26, 14.00–15.00 SciLife, Earth

Tuesday 2020-06-09, 14.00–16.00 Flemingsberg, 9504

Tuesday 2020-06-23, 14.00–15.00 AlbaNova, Gallerian

Strategic Council

Thursday 2020-06-18 , 09.00–12.00 TREESEARCH, Teknikringen 38A

JML and work environment

Thursday 2020-04-23, 09.00–10.30 TREESEARCH, Teknikringen 38A, lilla rummet

Thursday 2020-05-28, 09.00–10.30 TREESEARCH, Teknikringen 38A, lilla rummet