Skip to main content

The election to the Strategic Council at EECS

Published Apr 23, 2018

The election of internal representatives to the school's Strategic Council has been carried out and we have a result.


Constituency A: Lars Jonsson
Constituency B: Tobias Oechtering
Constituency C: Sonja Buchegger
Constituency A-C: Mårten Björkman *)
Constituency D: Anette Arling

The head of school also appointed the following external representatives:

Robin Teigland (HHS)
Mikael Dahlgren (ABB)
Magnus Frodigh (Ericsson)

*) Fourth place as a teacher representative went to the candidate who received the second most votes regardless of constituency. The outcome was the same number of votes for Mårten Björkman and Björn Thuresson, Mårten Björkman's name was drawn in a lottery.

The voting rate ranged from 41.89 percent to 53.06 percent in the various constituencies.