Skip to main content

Impact leaders

Each of KTH's five school's have at least one impact leader. Several schools also have one or more communicators dedicated to impact

School of Architecture and the Built Environment (ABE)

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)


School of Engineering Science in Chemistry, Biotechnology and Health (CBH)

School of Engineering Sciences (SCI)

School of Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM)

Did you find this page useful?
Thank you for helping us!
Page responsible:Louise Gustafsson
Belongs to: KTH Intranet
Last changed: Sep 19, 2022