Skip to main content

Contacs at the deparments

Applied Physics

Contact Function
Head of department
Deputy head of department

Engineering Mechanics

Contact Function
Head of department
Deputy head of department

 Mathematics

Contact Function
Head of department
Deputy head of department

Physics

Contact Function
Head of department
Deputy head of department

Group managers (for administration)

Contact Function
Group Manager Engineering Mechanics
Group Manager Mathematics
Group Manager Physics and Applied physics
Group Manager School's Office of Student Affairs
Flammable products manager
Abdusalam Uheida --- 08-790 9132 salam@kth.se
Chemical responsible
Anders Liljeborg --- 073-765 0559 anders@biox.kth.se
Fire liable
Erik Edstam --- 070-202 4375 edstam@kth.se
Radiation liable
Bo Cederwall --- 073-765 0580 cederwall@nuclear.kth.se

Laboratory managers

Lightweight lab
Monica Norrby --- 073-564 0653 mono02@kth.se
Marcus Wallenberg Lab (MWL)
Ulf Carlsson 08-790 9011 --- ulfc@kth.se
Flight dynamics lab
Ulf Ringertz --- 070-983 7653 rzu@kth.se
Fluid physics lab
Bengt Fallenius 08-790 762
Solid Mechanics lab
Martin Öberg 08-790 7547 --- martinob@kth.se
Microscopy (SCILifelab) (Hans Blom, not SCI)
Hjalmar Brismar 08-16 1015 --- brismar@kth.se
Spectroscopy (SCILifelab) (Stefan Wennmalm, not SCI)
Jerker Widengren 08-790 7813 --- jerker@biomophysics.kth.se
Nano lab
Anders Liljeborg --- 073-765 0559 anders@biox.kth.se
Laser (AlbaNova)
Fredrik Laurell --- 070-166 7448 fl@laserphysics@kth.se
Cell culture
Marina Zelenina --- 073-904 3441 marinaz@kth.se
Bio-imaging
Hjalmar Brismar 08-16 1015 --- brismar@kth.se
Applied Physics
Hans Hertz --- 070-676 6337 hhertz@kth.se
QNP (AlbaNova)
Val Zwiller 08-790 9102 --- zwiller@kth.se
Physics workshop (AlbaNova)
Rolf Helg --- 070-190 0171 rhelg@kth.se
QEO (AlbaNova)
Gunnar Björk 08-790 4080 --- gbjork@kth.se
Nuclear Engineering
Pär Olsson --- 073-6435990
 
polsson@kth.se
Medical Imaging (AlbaNova)
Mats Danielsson --- 070-371 0691 md@mi.physics.kth.se
Nuclear Power Safety lab
Sevostian Bechta 08-790 8397 --- bechta@kth.se
Nuclear Physics lab
Bo Cederwall --- 073-765 0580 cederwall@nuclear.kth.se

Emergency help:

• Crisis management - response to individual or group in case of crisis or occupational accident. The action must be performed within a 24-72 hour period from the current event.

• Workplace accident or other accidents - affecting the work situation for individual / group at KTH. Efforts may include supporting and advise the manager and / or protection officer and assessing whether emergency intervention to individual or group is appropriate.

• Work stopper - Protection officer is considering stopping a job and needs immediate help with an assessment.

Page responsible:Erik Edstam
Belongs to: SCI
Last changed: Jan 20, 2022