Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page


The School of Architecture and the Built Environment (ABE) consists of six departments, seven competence centres and two strategic innovation programmes. The school's activities are supported by the Division for University Administration ABE. The school has approximately 700 employees.