Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Faculty Board ABE

The Faculty Board at the School of Architecture and the Built Environment (ABE) is the school's body for collegial influence and decision-making. The Faculty Board consists of the head of school as chair, six teacher representatives, one of whom is the vice-chair, two external representatives and two student representatives. The term of office for Faculty Boards is from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2026.

About the Faculty Board

Responsibilities and duties of the Faculty Board

Meetings and meeting minutes

The Faculty Board usually meets nine times per year.


Meeting minutes

Participants of the Faculty Board




Per Wikman Svahn
Per Wikman Svahn researcher 087909520 Profile

External members

Johan Dozzi, Tyréns

Karin Ekdahl Wästberg, Stockholms stad

Student representatives

Matilde Kautsky, third-cycle education

Linnéa Holmsten, first and second cycle education

Representatives appointed by the employee organisations

Under appointment