Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

School Management Advisory Board ABE

The School Management Advisory Board supports the Head of School in the development of the school. The board deals with operational issues and general school issues.

About the ABE School Management Advisory Board

The ABE School Management Council consists of the Head of School, Deputy Head of School, Heads of Departments, Head of the School's Office, Director of First and Second Cycle Education, Deputy Director of First and Second Cycle Education, Director of Third Cycle Education, doctoral student representative and student representative. The group managers for HR ABE and Finance ABE and ABE's school controller are co-opted members.

Meetings and minutes

The School Management Advisory Board normally meets one Wednesday a month at 15-17.

Meeting times

Agenda and minutes  (in Swedish)



Karin Edvardsson Björnberg
Karin Edvardsson Björnberg First deputy head of school +4687909596 Profile
Katja Tollmar Grillner
Katja Tollmar Grillner professor, head of department +4687908549 Profile

Director and Deputy Director of First and Second Cycle Education (GA and Deputy GA)

Director of Third Cycle Education (FA)

Doctoral student representative

Boel Berg Wincent
Boel Berg Wincent doctoral student Profile

Student representatives

Evelyne Åkerlund

Co-opted members

Catherine Abreu Pimenta
Catherine Abreu Pimenta human resources manager +4687909413 Profile
Lars Österman
Lars Österman finance group manager abe 087908659 Profile