Skip to main content

New department for Technical Mechanics

Reorganisation of Mechanics, Vehicles and Aeronautical and Solid Mechanics

Published Jun 19, 2019

The head of the School of Engineering Science decides that from January 1, 2020, a new department for Technical Mechanics consisting of the three current departments of Mechanics, Aeronautical and Vehicle and Solid Mechanics will replace the three mentioned departments.

Read more details in the decision