Skip to main content

Docent Committe ABE (School of Architecture and the Built Environment)

A docent committee at the school is responsible for the examination of teaching expertise and the docent interview (which may only be held once).
During the interview, the docent committee shall consist of three members, one of whom is the chair and at least one teacher representative. Students have the right to be represented with a member. The composition of the committee should partly reflect the current postgraduate education subject. Women and men should be equally represented on the committee.


Vladimir Cvetkovic, Professor


Tina Karrbom Gustavsson, Professor


Berit Balfors, Professor
Yifang Ban, Professor
John Cantwell, Professor
Vania Ceccato, Professor
Cecilia Håkansson, Associate Professor
Per Högselius, Professor
Nicole Kringos, Professor
Stefan Larsson, Professor
Maria Malmström, Associate Professor
Helena Mattson, Professor
Hans Westlund, Professor

HR officer

Link to

Term of office

2020-01-01 -- 2023-12-31