Skip to main content

Romantic gems and a 200 Year Anniversary

Welcome to the first concert of the spring with KTH Academic Orchestra in collaboration with the Royal College of Music.

Time: Sun 2024-02-25 15.00 - 16.45

Location: Kungasalen KMH (Kungliga Musikhögskolan), Valhallavägen 105


Export to calendar

KTH Academic Orchestra
Soloists: Elektra Oikonomi, piano
Conductor: DM Mats Janhagen

Moldau From Má vlast, Bedřich Smetana
Piano Concerto in A-minor, Robert Schumann
Pictures at an Exhibition, Modest Mussorgsky/Maurice Ravel

Belongs to: About KTH
Last changed: Feb 16, 2024