Skip to main content

Council for Third-Cycle Education

The council for third cycle eduation at EECS is lead by the Director of Third-Cycle Education. The council consist of Deputy Directors of Third-Cycle Education, Directors of Studies, and representatives from the Doctoral Student Council.

Director of Third-Cycle Education and Chairman 

Deputy Directors of Third-Cycle Education

Programme Director for Electrical Engineering

Programme Director for Computer Science

Programme Director for Information and Communication Technology

Programme Director for Mediated Communication

Doctoral Student Representatives

Group Manager at Doctoral Education Support