Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Contacts EECS

Here you can find contact information for all employees within the school, divided by the function or unit they belong to.

Not sure who to contact?

 If you are looking for an answers or assistance in handling an individual case, start with contacting the school's Service Centre. They will help to connect you to the right person.

Contact the Service Center