Editors of external websites

The school has an external website for people that are interested in our research and education. It is run by the school's communication unit, primarily by the webmaster. Each of the school's divisions and research centres has their own websites and editors.


Louise Gustafsson is EECS's webmaster and manages the external websites and digital channels. 

Editors at departments

Division Editor
Automatic control
Communication systems
Computational science and technology
Electric Power and Energy Systems
Electromagnetic Engineering
Fusion plasma physics
Information science and engineering
Media technology and interaction design
Micro and nanosystems
Network and systems engineering
Robotics, perception and learning
Software and computer system
Space and plasma physics
Speech, music and hearing
Theoretical computer science

Editors at research centres

Centre Editor
CAS Coming shortly.
Electrum laboratory

Coming shortly.

Page responsible:Webmaster EECS
Belongs to: EECS
Last changed: Jan 18, 2019