Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Change of Director, Watercentre@KTH

Published May 25, 2022

Associate Professor Zahra Kalantari has been appointed as the new Director of Watercentre@KTH with the term of office 2022-06-01 - 2023-12-31, corresponding to up to 30% of full-time position.

The centre's steering group has proposed Zahra Kalantari, ABE school, to become the new Director with a term of office set for the same term as for Watercentre@KTH. Proposals for a new Director have been anchored with Heads of Schools for the ABE school and the CBH school.

The centre's term of office extends between 2021-01-01 - 2023-12-31 and the previous Director is David Nilsson, ABE School.