Skip to main content

Change of steering group members in the Center for Traffic Research (CTR)

Published Oct 12, 2020

Vice President for Research Annika Stensson Trigell has decided to approve a new steering group composition for the Center for Traffic Research (CTR).

Steering group CTR

More information

The Centre for Traffic Research (CTR)  is a competence centre that initiates, coordinates and conducts research and development in modeling and analysis of traffic processes.

CTR logo

Johanna Dillén, Chair, Swedish Transport Administration
Wilco Burghout, Director of CTR
Clas Rydergren, LiU
Johan Olstam, VTI
Muriel Beser Hugosson, KTH
Erik Jenelius, KTH
Mattias Lundberg, City of Stockholm
Nina Galligani, City of Gothenburg
Pernilla Sustovic, AB Volvo
Ulf Ceder, SCANIA

The term of office for the new board will be 2020-10-01 - 2022-12-31. The centre's term of office extends to 2022-12-31.