Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Faculty Board EECS

The Faculty Board at the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS) is the school's body for collegial influence and decision-making. The Faculty Board consists of the head of school as chair, six teacher representatives, one of whom is the vice-chair, two external representatives and two student representatives. The term of office for Faculty Boards is from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2026.

About the Faculty Board

About the Schools' Faculty Boards

Meetings and meeting minutes

The Faculty Board usually meets once a month.

EECS Faculty Board meeting times

EECS Faculty Board's meeting minutes (Swedish)

Participants of the Faculty Board


Deputy Chair


External members

  • Ambra Sannino, Vattenfall.
  • Hanifeh Khayyeri, RISE.

Student representatives

Representatives appointed by the employees’ organisations