Skip to main content

Joint consultative group for EECS

The joint consultative group consists of the following persons, and is lead by the Head of School.


Head of Unit, HR

HR Officer and secretary

SACO, workplace representatives

ST, workplace representative

Main safety representatives

Scheduled meetings

Regular meeting Extra meeting


25 August
1 September 14 September
28 September 12 October
26 October 9 November
23 November 7 December
21 December X