Skip to main content

Extended management council

The school's extended management council consist of the head of school, deputy heads of school, heads of departments, head of administration, director of third cycle education, heads of divisions, unit managers, directors of centres and student representatives.


School management

Heads of divisions/managers of research centres

Communications Systems

Computional Science and Technology

Decision and Control Systems

Electric Power and Energy Systems


Electrum Laboratory

Electromagnetism and Fusion Physics

Information Science and Engineering

Media technology and interaction design

Micro and Nanosystems

Network and System Engineering

PDC Center for High Performance Computing

Robotics, Perception and Learning

Software and Computer System

Space and Plasma Physics

Speech, music and hearing

Theoretical Computer Science

Managers of the University administration 




Office of student affairs

Infrastructure and service