Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Decision on group managers at the Department of Architecture

Published Jun 28, 2022

The head of department decides to extend the assignments as group manager for Anders Bergström, Bojan Boric, Brady Burroughs, Weronica Ronnefalk and Claes Sörstedt and to appoint Catharina Gabrielsson as group manager.
All the assignments are valid during the period 2022-07-01—2023-06-30.

The group manager is responsible for all staff within the group. This means that the group manager is responsible for ensuring that current statutes and KTH's internal regulations applicable to the school's activities are complied with within the group's activities.