New Chair and Vice Chair appointed for the ABE Docent Committee

Published Nov 07, 2018

Vladimir Cvetkovic is appointed new Chair and Nina Wormbs new Vice Chair of the ABE School Docent Committee from November 5, 2018. The term of office is until 31 December 2019.

Current Chair Raid Karoumi has chosen to resign from the assignment as chair and member of the Docent Committee. His duties as chair and member of the committee are therefore terminated as of 5 November 2018. New Chair Vladimir Cvetkovic was previously Vice Chair of the committee.

Nina Cyrén Wormbs
Nina Cyrén Wormbs
associate professor 087908583