Heads of Division

Heads of Division at the CBH school.

Department of Biomedical Engineering and Health Systems

Contact Division
Biomedical Imaging

Health Informatics and Logistics

Structural Biotechnology

Environmental Physiology

Neuronic Engineering


Basic Science

Human Communication Science

Technology in Health Care

Department of Protein Science

Contact Division
Protein Engineering
Proteomik Proteomics
Systems Biology
Cellular and Clinical Proteomics
Affinity Proteomics
Protein Engineering
Drug Discovery and Development

Department of Chemistry

Contact Division
Organic Chemistry
Applied Physical Chemistry
Surface and Corrosion Science

Department of Chemical Engineering

Contact Division
Energy Processes
Chemical Technology
Nuclear Waste Engineering
Resource Recovery
Transport Phenomena
Applied Electrochemistry

Department of Fibre and Polymer Technology

Contact Division
Fibre Technology
Polymeric Materials
Polymer Technology
Coating Technology
Wood Chemistry and Pulp Technology