Skip to main content

Programme Directors

Programme directors at the CBH school.

Contact Programme
Foundation year programme KTH Campus
Foundation year programme KTH Campus

Technical Preparatory Year towards Bachelor of Science in Engineering, online with meetings on campus

KTH Flemingsberg

Foundation year programme/semester

KTH Flemingsberg

Bachelor of Science Computer Engineering
Bachelor of Science Electrical Engineering
Belongs to EECS but is run entirely by CBH
Bachelor of Science Technology and Economics
Bachelor of Science Chemical Engineering
Bachelor of Science Medical Engineering
Master of Science Biotechnology
Master of Science Technical Chemistry
Master of Science Medical Engineering
Master Chemical Engineering for Energy and Environment
Master Macromolecular Materials,
Master Polymer Technology
Master Molecular Science and Engineering
Master Industrial and Environmental Biotechnology
Master Medical Biotechnology
Master Molecular Techniques in Life Science
Master Technology, Work and Health
Master Medical Engineering
Master Sports Technology

Master Innovative Technology for Healthy Living (EIT Health)