Skip to main content

School management

The School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS) is led by a head of School, deputy heads of school, a director of first and second cycle education, a head of future faculty, a director of third cycle education and a head of professional support. They work closely with the heads of division, heads of department and managers of administration.

EECS' management

Head of School

Acting Deputy Heads of School

Responsible for Future Faculty

Director of First and Second Cycle Education

Director of Third Cycle Education

Deputy Directors of Third Cycle Education

Head of Administration

Task of the Head of School’s group

The head of school's group consists of the Head of School, Deputy Heads of School, Head of Administration, The Director of First and Second Cycle Education and The Director of Third Cycle Education.