Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Vote for the new ITM School Faculty Assembly

Published Feb 25, 2020

Updated 2020-04-21: Sunday 26 of April is your last chance to choose your representatives in the ITM School Faculty Assembly. You can vote for two of the candidates from your department.

The purpose of the Schools' Faculty Assemblies is to create better conditions for collegial exchange across the subject boundaries regarding both educational and scientific development, as well as basic academic values.

Persons who are allowed to vote (and are eligible) as a members of the new ITM School Faculty Assembly is someone who is at least 50% …

… a permanent employee as professor, associate professor, assistant professor or researcher
… employed as an assistant lecturer, or
… employed for a limited time (at least 2 years) as a teacher on an artistic basis.

The term of office for elected members is for two years (first term of office is to 12/31/2021).

Tick two candidates, neither more nor less. One man and one woman if possible. Your answers are anonymous. The last day to vote is Sunday April 26.

How to vote

On Monday, April 20, an email was sent to you who is in the voting list. Use your personal link in the email to vote.

Read more about the new Faculty Assembly

An opportunity to greater and broader collegial engagement

Thank you for engaging in the governance and development of ITM School!

Belongs to: Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM)
Last changed: Feb 25, 2020