Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

University Administration (UA)

Departments at the University Administration


The University Administration is led by the University Director Kerstin Jacobsson: .

Depending on the size of the department, the department can be managed by:

  • only the head of department
  • head of department and heads of divisions
  • head of department, heads of divisions and team managers

The University Director’s management council

The department heads together form the University Director's management council.

Internal audit

Internal audit  belongs to the University Administration.