Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

KTH's campuses and common facilities

KTH has five campuses and several workplaces and common facilities. Our five campuses are: KTH Campus, KTH Kista, KTH Flemingsberg, KTH Södertälje and KTH Solna.

Byggnad i tegel där det står KTH Entré.
KTH Entré, Drottning Kristinas väg 4.

Access cards

Visit KTH Entré  for all queries regarding access, such as changing pin code, retrieving a new card or replacing a broken card.

Due to security reasons, pin codes and access card numbers will not be provided by phone or email.

Service number: 9200

(08-790 9200)

Call this number for emergencies.

For other inquiries regarding technical equipment, heating, water, ventilation and so on: Report a fault

Update of all card readers on all campuses

Between February and June 2024, all existing access card readers will be updated. For you as a user, this may result in short-term operational disruptions. If you are unable to use your card, you can wait a few minutes for access or look for an alternative door.

Ongoing construction work at KTH Campus

Establishing of a ventilation shaft

In spring 2024, work will be conducted to establish a ventilation shaft for operation and maintenance of the high-voltage cables near IVL. This will cause some disruption. The project is owned and operated by Svenska kraftnät. For more information: Ongoing construction work

Refer your extension

Please refer your extension in case of absence such as holidays, conferences or meetings.

A tip is to use the KTH mobile app

Did you find this page useful?
Thank you for helping us!
Page responsible:Marianne Norén
Belongs to: KTH Intranet
Last changed: Feb 07, 2024