Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Recruiting Committee EECS (School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)

The Recruiting Committee is responsible for preparing and submitting proposals for the following positions: Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor.

Students have the right to be represented in each academic recruiting committee.


Henrik Artman, Professor


Danica Kragic, Professor
Carl-Mikael Zetterling, Professor


Lina Bertling Tjernberg, Professor
Johan Boye, Associate Professor
Roberto Bresin, Professor
Sonja Buchegger, Associate Professor
Magnus Jansson, Professor
Hedvig Kjellström, Professor
Gunnar Malm, Professor
Lars Nordström, Professor
Svetlana Ratynskaia, Professor
Ana Rusu, Professor
Elena Troubitsyna, Professor

Handling officer and Secretary

Dilek Gür,
Tel: + 46 8 7906996

Link to

Term of office

2020-01-01 -- 2024-06-30.