Skip to main content

Docent Committee SCI (School of Engineering Sciences)

A docent committee at the school is responsible for the examination of teaching expertise and the docent interview (which may only be held once).
During the interview, the docent committee shall consist of three members, one of whom is the chair and at least one teacher representative. Students have the right to be represented with a member. The composition of the committee should partly reflect the current postgraduate education subject. Women and men should be equally represented on the committee.


Mark Pearce, Professor


Ilaria Testa, Associate Professor


Mattias Dahl, Professor
Lucie Delemotte, Associate Professor
Artem Kulachenko, Professor
Josefin Larsson, Professor
Jack Lidmar, Associate Professor
Mihai Mihaescu, Professor
Maria Saprykina, Associate Professor
Sara Zahedi, Professor

HR Officer

Link to

Term of office

2020-01-01 -- 2024-06-30