Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Docent Committee EECS (School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)

A docent committee at the school is responsible for the examination of teaching expertise and the docent interview (which may only be held once).
During the interview, the docent committee shall consist of three members, one of whom is the chair and at least one teacher representative. Students have the right to be represented with a member. The composition of the committee should partly reflect the current postgraduate education subject. Women and men should be equally represented on the committee.


Hedvig Kjellström, Professor


Henrik Boström, Professor


Jonas Beskow, Professor
Elena Dubrova, Professor
Viktoria Fodor, Professor
Joakim Gustafson, Professor
Dejan Kostic, Professor
Henrik Sandberg, Professor

HR Officer

Link to

Term of office

2020-01-01 -- 2024-06-30.