Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Recruiting committee CBH (School of Engineering Sciences in Chemistry, Biotechnology and Health)

The Recruiting Committee is responsible for preparing and submitting proposals for the following positions: Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor.

Students have the right to be represented in each academic recruiting committee.


Mats Jonsson, Professor


Sebastiaan Meijer, Professor
Peter Nilsson, Professor


Afshin Ahmadian, Professor
Per Berglund, Professor
Ann Cornell, Professor
Åsa Emmer, Professor
Klas Engvall, Professor
My Hedhammar, Professor
Gunnar Henriksson, Professor
Anna Herland, Associate Professor
Sophia Hober, Professor
Markus Kärkäs, Associate Professor
Matilda Larsson, Associate Professor
Jacob Odeberg, Professor
Pelin Sahlén, Associate Professor
Peta Sjölander, Associate Professor
Qi Zhou, Professor

HR Officer and Secretary

Link to

Term of office

2020-01-01 - 2024-06-30