Skip to main content

Recruiting Committee ITM (School of Industrial Engineering and Management)

The Recruiting Committee is responsible for preparing and submitting proposals for the following positions: Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor.
Students have the right to be represented in each academic recruiting committee.


Natalia Skorodumova, Professor


Björn Palm, Professor


Kjell Andersson, Professor
Andreas Archenti, Professor
Liubov Belova, Professor
Jennie Björk, Associate professor
Terrence Edison Brown, Associate professor
Kristina Edström, Associate professor
Mana Farshid, Associate professor
Lars Geschwind, Professor
Charlotte Holgersson, Associate professor
Antonio Maffei, Associate professor
Mats Magnusson, Professor
Andrew Martin, Professor
Amir Rashid, Professor
Anders Tilliander, Associate professor
Magnus Wiktorsson, Professor

HR Officer

Link to

Term of office

2020-01-01 - 2023-12-31